Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Principal Marty Perez  marty.perez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Marcy Doyle marcy.doyle@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Jenni Reed jenni.reed@lincoln.k12.or.us
Transportation/Health & Records Liliana Munoz lili.munoz@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Support
3rd Grade Kim Eason kim.eason@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Jaclyn Moats jaclyn.moats@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Meagan Hamilton meagan.hamilton@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Deborah Gwynn deborah.gwynn@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Ashley Shoman ashley.shoman@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Kristen O’Hara kristen.ohara@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Katherine Proctor katherine.proctor@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Leigh Pierias leigh.pierias@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Ashley Hill ashley.hill@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Penny McDermott penny.mcdermott@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Donne Ingalls donne.ingalls@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Shelby Merrick shelby.merrick@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Kellen Anderson kellen.anderson@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Sam Sugar sam.sugar@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Adam Galen adam.galen@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Lori Miller lori.miller@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Emily Blackwood emily.small@lincoln.k12.or.us
Physical Education John Sutherland johnathan.sutherland@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Sheena Moore sheena.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us
Librarian Michelle Cottrell michelle.cottrell@lincoln.k12.or.us
Indian Education
Speech Pathologist Sally Clayton sally.clayton@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Psychologist Rachel Bush rachel.bush@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Julie Bobo-Shisler julie.bobo-shisler@lincoln.k12.or.us
ELL Mellie Bukovsky mellie.bukovsky@lincoln.k12.or.us
ELL Kim Haddon kim.haddon@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Martha Perales de Hernandez martha.perales-hernandez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Anali Yanez anali.yanez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title Joy Boeckman abigail.boeckman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title Assistant Jillian Brenner jillian.brenner@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title Assistant
TAG Coordinators Leigh Pierias and Emily Blackwood leigh.pierias@lincoln.k12.or.us

emily.blackwood@lincoln.k12.or.us

Structured Learning Teacher (Sp. Ed.) Tiffany Sheppick tiffany.sheppick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Resource Room Teacher      (Sp. Ed.) Taylor Olson taylor.olson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant (Sp. Ed.) Lisa Cook lisa.cook@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant (Sp. Ed.) Dulcey Else dulcey.else@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant (Sp. Ed.) Jen Reed jen.reed@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant (Sp. Ed.)
Custodian Crystal Ricketson custodian.sc@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Bobby Collins custodian.sc@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Linda Barger kitchen.scase@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Jaque Woodall kitchen.scase@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Kaylee Matheny kitchen.scase@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Heidi Rock kitchen.scase@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Charles Woods kitchen.scase@lincoln.k12.or.us