Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Shelley Moore shelley.moore@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Sandi Battles sandi.battles@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Jenni Reed jenni.reed@lincoln.k12.or.us
Transportation Anali Yanez anali.yanez@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Kim Eason kim.eason@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Jaclyn Moats jaclyn.moats@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Stacia Fletcher stacia.fletcher@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Deborah Gwynn deborah.gwynn@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade John Meyer john.meyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Katherine Proctor katherine.proctor@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Leigh Pierias leigh.pierias@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Ashley Hill ashley.hill@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Debby Clark debby.clark@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Kaylee Madison kaylee.madison@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Donne Ingalls donne.ingalls@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Penny McDermott penny.mcdermott@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Sam Sugar sam.sugar@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Adam Galen adam.galen@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Shelly Jones shelly.jones@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Lori Miller lori.miller@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Olivia Schroeder olivia.schroeder@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Emily Blackwood emily.small@lincoln.k12.or.us
Physical Education John Sutherland johnathan.sutherland@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Brad Capshaw brad.capshaw@lincoln.k12.or.us
Makerspace Aimee Husberg aimee.husberg@lincoln.k12.or.us
Indian Education Crystal Taylor crystal.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist Sally Clayton sally.clayton@lincoln.k12.or.us
ELL Mellie Bukovsky mellie.bukovsky@lincoln.k12.or.us
ELL Gary Cavanaugh gary.cavanaugh@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Psychologist Rachel Bush rachel.bush@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Julie Bobo-Shisler julie.bobo-shisler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title/TAG Teacher Karen Backman karen.backman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Assistant/Records Anali Yanez anali.yanez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Librarian Michelle Cottrell michelle.cottrell@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Martha Perales de Hernandez martha.perales-hernandez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title Assistant Stephanie Burnett stephanie.burnett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title Assistant Jennifer Henderson jennifer.henderson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title Assistant Kym Carrier kym.carrier@lincoln.k12.or.us
Structured Learning Teacher (Sp. Ed.) Tiffany Sheppick tiffany.sheppick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Resource Room Teacher      (Sp. Ed.) Taylor Olson taylor.olson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant (Sp. Ed.) Grayson Schlossler grayson.schlossler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant (Sp. Ed.) Lisa Cook lisa.cook@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant (Sp. Ed.) Dulcey Else dulcey.else@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant (Sp. Ed.) Sue Keesee sue.keesee@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant (Sp. Ed.) Jayne Burril jayne.burril@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Bobby Collins custodian.sc@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Crystal Ricketson custodian.sc@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Becca Smith kitchen.scase@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Maryellen Murphy kitchen.scase@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Courtney Anderson kitchen.scase@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Daniel Bainbridge kitchen.scase@lincoln.k12.or.us